Tag

, , , , , , , ,

Il mare di Bordighera

Sei vivo in ogni mia parola,

sia essa scritta, pronunciata o solo pensata.

Sei presente anche quando non ti vedi

e – soprattutto – quando pensi di non esserci.

Sei l’aria di ogni mio respiro:

non posso dimenticarti.

Brillo d’amore per te nelle notti peste,

mi basta allungare una mano per toccarti

e sfiorare il mio sogno.

Cerco la tua sicurezza,

mi allontano in modo controllato dal tuo faro

perché mi sento protetta solo con te.

Te, che sei la mia àncora di salvataggio,

l’àncora che non si accontenta di sfiorare un mare qualunque.

§ § §

You are alive in my words,

written words, pronounced words, thought words.

You are present when you don’t see you.

You are present when you think to not be here.

You are the air of my breaths,

so, I cannot forget you.

In dark nights, I shine of love for you,

it is sufficient to stretch my hand to touch you

and, in this way, to touch lightly my dream.

I search for your safety,

I move my body away from your lighthouse in regulated way

because I am only protected near you.

You are my anchor,

the anchor which isn’t happy to skim an ordinary sea.

